Faculty

2022 - 2023 Faculty and Staff
The following is a list of the teaching team at Neidig Elementary School. Click the teacher's name to email that teacher. The teacher's phone number is listed next to her or his name.

Kindergarten

Mrs. Godshall - 215-529-2364
[email protected]

Mrs. Pizzi - 215-529-2383
cpizzi@qcsd.org


Miss Townsend - 215-529-2221
[email protected]

 

First Grade


Mrs. Adams
 - 215-529-2392
madams@qcsd.org

Mrs. Mantell - 215-529-2384
[email protected]

Mrs. Skonier- 215-529-2222
kskonier@qcsd.org

Mrs. Sutcliffe - 215-529-2379
nsutcliffe@qcsd.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Foster - 215-529-2373
cfoster@qcsd.org

Mrs. Rivera - 215-529-2376
srivera@qcsd.org

Mrs. Cronin - 215-529-2400
[email protected] 

 Third Grade Mr. Mason - 215-529-2536
[email protected]

Ms. Mecleary  - 215-529-2380
[email protected]

Mrs. Liberatore - 215-529-2255
[email protected]

TBD  - 215-529-2210
TBD

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Billman - 215-529-2386
jbillman@qcsd.org

Mrs. Mecchi - 215-529-2385
mmecchi@qcsd.org

Mrs. Zuber - 215-529-2382
[email protected]

Mrs. Klee - 215-529- 2389
[email protected]

Fifth Grade

Ms. O'Neill- 215-529-2390
poneill@qcsd.org

Mr. Benning - 215-529-2391
mbenning@qcsd.org

Mrs. Derby - 215-529-2377
[email protected]qcsd.org

Mrs. Schomber - 215-529-2222
[email protected]

Intervention Specialist

Mrs. Wainwright - 215-529-2381
kwainwright@qcsd.org

Intervention  Specialist 
and Instructional Coach
Mrs. Thompson - 215-529-2518
[email protected]
 IU Head Start

IU Autistic Support Grades K-2




IU Autistic Support Grades 3-5
Mrs. Greb - 215-529-2522
[email protected]
 
Mrs. Keating - 215-529-2399
[email protected]

Mrs. Schutte - 215-529-2519
[email protected]

 Title 1 Reading Specialist Mrs. Derr  - 215-529-2381
[email protected]

Guidance

Mrs. Grube - 215-529-2397
agrube@qcsd.org

Miss Sutton - 215-529-2393
[email protected]

Mrs. Artau - 215-529-2528
School Psychologist
[email protected]

Learning Support

Dr. Greenday - 215-529-2375
kgreenday@qcsd.org

TBD - 215-529-2378
TBD

Art

Mrs. Hoisington -215-529-2387
jhoisington@qcsd.org

Music 

Band


Strings



Mr. Whitcomb- 215-529-2514
[email protected]

Mr. Murmylo - 215-529-2372
mmurmylo@qcsd.org

Mrs. Dietz -215-529-2372
[email protected]

Library

Mrs. Demchick - 215-529-2368
[email protected]


Mrs. Brandis -
[email protected]

Physical Education

Mr. Filoon - 215-529-2370
kfiloon@qcsd.org

ELD - English Language 
Development

Mrs. Shaak - 215-529-2395
kshaak@qcsd.org

Nurse

Mrs. Oppenheim - 215-529-2369
[email protected]

Principal


Asst. Principal

Mr. Godshalk - 215-529-2362
sgodshalk@qcsd.org

Ms. Maddon - 215-529-2523
[email protected]

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Smith- 215-529-2363
[email protected]

Speech

Mrs. LaBadie - 215-529-2401
alabadie@qcsd.org

Maintenance

Mr. Detweiler - 215-529-2365
[email protected]

Neidig Support Staff
Members

Mrs. Hurst - dhurst@qcsd.org
Ms. M. Yeakel - [email protected]
Mrs. C. Yeakel - [email protected]
Mrs. Hopkins - shopkins@qcsd.org
Mrs. Palilonis - [email protected]
Mrs. Bancroft - [email protected]
Ms. Fuentes - [email protected]
Mrs. Nace - [email protected]
Mrs. Guldin - [email protected]
Mrs. Pederzani - [email protected]
Mrs. Lopez - [email protected]
Mrs. Slimm - [email protected]
Kitchen Manager Mrs. Dorney- 215-529-2367
[email protected]
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.