Faculty

2022 - 2023 Faculty and Staff
The following is a list of the teaching team at Neidig Elementary School. 

Kindergarten

Mrs. Godshall - 215-529-2364
[email protected]

Mrs. Pizzi - 215-529-2383
cpizzi@qcsd.org


Miss Townsend - 215-529-2221
[email protected]

First Grade

Mrs. Adams - 215-529-2392
madams@qcsd.org

Mrs. Mantell - 215-529-2384
[email protected]

Mrs. Skonier- 215-529-2222
kskonier@qcsd.org

Miss Derossi - 215-529-2374
[email protected]

Second Grade

Mrs. Foster - 215-529-2373
cfoster@qcsd.org

Mrs. Rivera - 215-529-2376
srivera@qcsd.org

Mrs. Cronin - 215-529-2400
[email protected] 

Mrs. Sutcliffe - 215-529-2379
nsutcliffe@qcsd.org

 Third Grade Mr. Mason - 215-529-2536
[email protected]

Miss Mecleary  - 215-529-2380
[email protected]

Mrs. Liberatore - 215-529-2255
[email protected]

Ms. Vazquez  - 215-529-2210
[email protected]

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Billman - 215-529-2386
jbillman@qcsd.org

Mrs. Mecchi - 215-529-2385
mmecchi@qcsd.org

Mrs. Zuber - 215-529-2382
[email protected]

Mrs. Klee - 215-529- 2389
[email protected]

Fifth Grade

Ms. O'Neill- 215-529-2390
poneill@qcsd.org

Mr. Benning- 215-529-2391
mbenning@qcsd.org

Mrs. Derby - 215-529-2377
[email protected]qcsd.org

Mrs. Schomber - 215-529-2222
[email protected]

Intervention  Specialists 
and Instructional Coaches
Mrs. Thompson - 215-529-2518
[email protected]

Mrs. Wainwright - 215-529-2381
kwainwright@qcsd.org
 IU Head Start

Mrs. Greb - 215-529-2522
[email protected]
 IU Autistic Support  Mrs. Keating - 215-529-2399
[email protected]

Mrs. Schutte - 215-529-2519
[email protected]
 Title 1 Reading Specialist Mrs. Derr  - 215-529-2381
[email protected]

Guidance

Mrs. Grube - 215-529-2397
agrube@qcsd.org

Miss Sutton - 215-529-2393
[email protected]

Mrs. Artau - 215-529-2528
School Psychologist
[email protected]

Learning Support

Dr. Greenday - 215-529-2375
kgreenday@qcsd.org

Ms. Mostellar - 215-529-2378
[email protected]

Ms. Paglia-Curato - 215-529-xxxx
@qcsd.org

Art

Mrs. Hoisington -215-529-2387
jhoisington@qcsd.org

 Music   Mr. Whitcomb- 215-529-2514
[email protected]

Band Director

Mr. Murmylo - 215-529-2372
mmurmylo@qcsd.org

 Strings Director Mrs. Dietz - 215-529-2372
[email protected]

Library

Mrs. Demchick - 215-529-2368
[email protected]


Mrs. Brandis - Secretary
[email protected]

Physical Education

Mr. Filoon - 215-529-2370
kfiloon@qcsd.org

ELD - English Language 
Development

Mrs. Shaak - 215-529-2395
kshaak@qcsd.org

Nurse

Mrs. Oppenheim - 215-529-2369
[email protected]

Mrs. Nyce - 215-529-2517
[email protected]

 Principal  Mr. Godshalk - 215-529-2362
sgodshalk@qcsd.org
 Asst. Principal  Ms. Maddon - 215-529-2523
[email protected]

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Smith- 215-529-2363
[email protected]

Speech

Ms. LaBadie - 215-529-2401
alabadie@qcsd.org

Maintenance

Mr. Detweiler - 215-529-2365
[email protected]

Neidig Support Staff
Members

Mrs. Hurst - dhurst@qcsd.org
Ms. M. Yeakel - [email protected]
Mrs. C. Yeakel - [email protected]
Mrs. Hopkins - shopkins@qcsd.org
Mrs. Palilonis - [email protected]
Mrs. Bancroft - [email protected]
Ms. Fuentes - [email protected]
Mrs. Guldin - [email protected]
Mrs. Pederzani - [email protected]
Mrs. Lopez - [email protected]
Ms. Martin - [email protected]
Mrs. Slimm - [email protected]
Ms. West - [email protected]
Kitchen Manager Mrs. Dorney- 215-529-2367
[email protected]
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.