Faculty

2019 - 2020 Faculty and Staff
The following is a list of the teaching team at Neidig Elementary School. Click the teacher's name to email that teacher. The teacher's phone number is listed next to her or his name.

Kindergarten

Mrs. Godshall - 215-529-2374
sgodshall@qcsd.org

Mrs. Pizzi - 215-529-2383
cpizzi@qcsd.org

First Grade

Mrs. Skonier - 215-529-2388
kskonier@qcsd.org

Mrs. Fritz - 215-529-2384
mfritz@qcsd.org

Mrs. Adams - 215-529-2392
madams@qcsd.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Sutcliffe - 215-529-2379
nsutcliffe@qcsd.org

Mrs. Foster - 215-529-2373
cfoster@qcsd.org

Mrs. Rivera - 215-529-2376
srivera@qcsd.org

Third Grade

Mrs. Becchina - 215-529-2380
dbecchina@qcsd.org

Mrs. Klee - 215-529-2389
jklee@qcsd.org

Mrs. Schomber - 215-529-2364
jschomber@qcsd.org

Mrs. Zuber/ Mrs. Adamczyk - 215-529-2399
lzuber@qcsd.org
hadamczyk@qcsd.org

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Billman - 215-529-2386
jbillman@qcsd.org

Mrs. Mecchi - 215-529-2385
mmecchi@qcsd.org

Mrs. Cronin - 215-529-2382
ucronin@qcsd.org

Fifth Grade

Ms. O'Neill- 215-529-2390
poneill@qcsd.org

Mr. Benning - 215-529-2391
mbenning@qcsd.org

Mr. Mason - 215-529-2377
jmason@qcsd.org

Intervention Specialist

Mrs. Wainwright - 215-529-2381
kwainwright@qcsd.org

Intervention  Specialist 
and Instructional Coach
Mrs. DiCicco - 215-529-2381
sdicicco@qcsd.org
 Title 1 Reading Specialist Dr. Stabilit  - 215-529-2381

Guidance

Mrs. Grube - 215-529-2397
agrube@qcsd.org

Learning Support

Dr. Greenday - 215-529-2375
kgreenday@qcsd.org

Mrs. Johnson - 215-529-2375
mmjohnson@qcsd.org

Art

Mrs. Tyrpak -215-529-2387
jtyrpak@qcsd.org

Music

(Instrumental and Vocal)

Mr. Murmylo - 215-529-2387
mmurmylo@qcsd.org

Library

215-529-2368

Physical Education

Mr. Filoon - 215-529-2370
kfiloon@qcsd.org
Mr. Kemmerer - 215-529-2370
vkemmerer@qcsd.org

World Language

Mrs. Caccavo - 215-529-2215
tcaccavo@qcsd.org

Digital Literacy

Mrs. Quinton - 215-529-2368
gquinton@qcsd.org

ELD - English Language 
Development

Mrs. Shaak - 215-529-2375
kshaak@qcsd.org

Gifted Support  Mr. Smith - asmith@qcsd.org

Nurse

Mrs. Gol - 215-529-2369
kgol@qcsd.org

Principal

Mr. Godshalk - 215-529-2362
sgodshalk@qcsd.org

Secretary

Mrs. Clymer - 215-529-2360
lclymer@qcsd.org

Speech

Mrs. LaBadie - 215-529-2394
alabadie@qcsd.org

Maintenance

Mr. Detweiler 215-529-2365

Neidig Support Staff
Members

Ms. Budweg - cbudweg@qcsd.org
Mrs. Andersen - mandersen@qcsd.org
Mrs. Jones - ljones@qcsd.org
Mrs. Hurst - dhurst@qcsd.org
Mrs. Loew - rloew@qcsd.org
Mrs. Welsch - ewelsch@qcsd.org
Mrs. Yeakel - cyeakel@qcsd.org
Mrs. Thomas - lthomas@qcsd.org
Mrs. Lerch - mlerch@qcsd.org
Mrs. Hopkins - shopkins@qcsd.org
Kitchen Manager Mrs. Trimble - 215-529-2367
strimble@qcsd.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.