Faculty

2020 - 2021 Faculty and Staff
The following is a list of the teaching team at Neidig Elementary School. Click the teacher's name to email that teacher. The teacher's phone number is listed next to her or his name.

Kindergarten

Mrs. Godshall - 215-529-2364
sgodshall@qcsd.org

Miss Tarantino - 215-529-2221
ztarantino@qcsd.org

Mrs. Pizzi - 215-529-2383
cpizzi@qcsd.org

First Grade

Mrs. Skonier- 215-529-2222
kskonier@qcsd.org

Mrs. Fritz - 215-529-2384
mfritz@qcsd.org

Mrs. Adams - 215-529-2392
madams@qcsd.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Sutcliffe / Mrs. Ferrio - 215-529-2379
nsutcliffe@qcsd.org
sferrio@qcsd.org

Mrs. Foster - 215-529-2373
cfoster@qcsd.org

Mrs. Rivera - 215-529-2376
srivera@qcsd.org

Mrs. Cronin - 215-529-2400
ucronin@qcsd.org 

 Third Grade Mr. Mason - 215-529-2536
jmason@qcsd.org

Ms. Mecleary  - 215-529-2380
dbecchina@qcsd.org
mmecleary@qcsd.org

Mrs. Liberatore - 215-529-2255
cliberatore@qcsd.org

Miss Townsend  - 215-529-2210
stownsend@qcsd.org

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Billman - 215-529-2386
jbillman@qcsd.org

Mrs. Mecchi - 215-529-2385
mmecchi@qcsd.org

Mrs. Zuber - 215-529-2382
lzuber@qcsd.org

Mrs. Klee - 215-529- 2389
jklee@qcsd.org

Fifth Grade

Ms. O'Neill- 215-529-2390
poneill@qcsd.org

Mr. Benning - 215-529-2391
mbenning@qcsd.org
esheerin@qcsd.org

Mrs. Derby - 215-529-2377
sderby@qcsd.org

Mrs. Schomber - 215-529-2222
jschomber@qcsd.org

Intervention Specialist

Mrs. Wainwright / Mrs. Sonnie Barton - 215-529-2381
kwainwright@qcsd.org
kbarton@qcsd.org

Intervention  Specialist 
and Instructional Coach
Mrs. DiCicco - 215-529-2518
sdicicco@qcsd.org
 IU Head Start

IU Autistic Support Grades K-2




IU Autistic Support Grades 3-5
Mrs. Greb - 215-529-2522
HS-SGreb@bucksiu.org
 
Mrs. Keating - 215-529-2399
lkeating@bucksiu.org
  • Mrs. Hagenbuch
  • Mrs. Roeschen
  • Mrs. Marzzacco
Mrs. Schutte - 215-529-2519
jschutte@bucksiu.org
  • Mrs. Reynolds
  • Mrs. Lanzetta
  • Mrs. Ambrose
 Title 1 Reading Specialist Mrs. Derr  - 215-529-2381
rderr@qcsd.org

Guidance

Mrs. Grube - 215-529-2397
agrube@qcsd.org

Ms. Sutton - 215-529-2393
rsutton@qcsd.org

Learning Support

Dr. Greenday - 215-529-2375
kgreenday@qcsd.org

Mrs. Johnson - 215-529-2378
mmjohnson@qcsd.org

Art

Mrs. Hoisington -215-529-2387
jhoisington@qcsd.org

Band

Music


(Strings)

Mr. Murmylo - 215-529-2372
mmurmylo@qcsd.org

Mr. Whitcomb- 215-529-2514
gwhitcomb@qcsd.org

Mrs. Dietz -215-529-2372
bdietz@qcsd.org

Library

Mrs. Demchick - 215-529-2368
rdemchick@qcsd.org

Physical Education

Mr. Filoon - 215-529-2370
kfiloon@qcsd.org

ELD - English Language 
Development

Mrs. Shaak - 215-529-2395
kshaak@qcsd.org

Nurse

Mrs. Gol - 215-529-2369
kgol@qcsd.org

Principal

Mr. Godshalk - 215-529-2362
sgodshalk@qcsd.org

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Smith- 215-529-2363
lsmith@qcsd.org

Speech

Mrs. LaBadie - 215-529-2401
alabadie@qcsd.org

Maintenance

Mr. Detweiler 215-529-2365
jrdetweiler@qcsd.org

Neidig Support Staff
Members

Mrs. Hurst - dhurst@qcsd.org
Mrs. Loew - rloew@qcsd.org
Mrs. Welsch - ewelsch@qcsd.org
Mrs. Yeakel - cyeakel@qcsd.org
Mrs. Hopkins - shopkins@qcsd.org
Ms. Cirstea - acirstea@qcsd.org
Mrs. Palilonis - lpalilonis@qcsd.org
Mrs. Bancroft - vbancroft@qcsd.org
Ms. Fuentes - mjfuentes@qcsd.org
(new)
(new)
Kitchen Manager Mrs. Dorney- 215-529-2367
ldorney@qcsd.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.