Family Fun Nights

Once a month, the PAL Organization sponsors a Family Fun Night so that Neidig families can spend some time together.

Start times are typically 6 p.m. or 6:30 p.m. and the events are held on Friday evenings.

All Neidig families are invited!

Image result for family fun clipart

 Schedule:

Friday, Sept. 20: Ice Cream Social

Friday, October 18:  Hayride at AGA Farms

Friday, Nov. 15: Family Fun Night

Thursday, Dec. 12: Holiday Shoppe

Friday, Jan. 24: Bingo Night (Snow date: Friday, January 31)

Friday, Feb. 21: Family Fun Night

Friday, March 20: Family Fun Night

Friday, April 17: Mini golf @ Putt U (Rain date: Friday, 4/24)

Friday, May 29: Family Fun Night

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.